No.17014/02/2017-SCD-II (Pt.). Government of India Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment Department of Social Justice & Empowerment

Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001. Dated the 8th October, 2018.

MEETING NOTICE

Subject: Meeting with Nodal Officers to review the progress of scheme under Allocation for Welfare of Scheduled Castes (AWSC) on 16.10.2018 at 10:00 AM in Conference Room, 3rd Floor, Dr. Ambedkar International Centre (DAIC), 15-Janpath, New Delhi under the Chairmanship of Hon'ble Minister(Social Justice and Empowerment).

A meeting to review the progress of the various Ministries/Departments under the Allocation for Welfare of Scheduled Castes (AWSC) is scheduled to be held on 16th October, 2018 at 10:00 AM under the Chairmanship of Hon'ble Minister (Social Justice & Empowerment) with the concerned Nodal Officers in Minister's Chamber Conference Room 3rd Floor, Dr. Ambedkar International Centre (DAIC), 15-Janpath, New Delhi.

2. It is requested that the concerned Nodal Officer may make it convenient to attend the meeting positively.

(M. Jena)

Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel. No. 23385171 & Email: m.jena@nic.in & scd2section@gmail.com

Nodal Officers of

- 1. Ministry of Women & Child Development
- 2. Department of Health & Family Welfare
- 3. Ministry of Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homeopathy (AYUSH)
- 4. Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities
- 5. Ministry of Labour & Employment
- 6. Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship
- 7. Ministry of Housing & Urban Affairs
- 8. Ministry of Power
- 9. Ministry of Rural Development
- 10. Ministry of Culture
- 11. Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology
- 12. Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
- 13. Ministry of New & Renewable Energy
- 14. Ministry of Panchayati Raj

Copy to:-

- 1. Joint Secretary(SCD-A)
- 2. Joint Secretary & Financial Adviser
- 3. Ms. Sofia Dahiya, CCA
- 4. Director(SKG).
- 5. Ms. Anubha Goyal, HOD & Senior Technical Director, NIC(SJE)

Copy for information to:-

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Minister(SJE)
- 2. PPS to Secretary(SJE)
- 3. PS to Additional Secretary(SJE)